Currently Loving…

I’ve stopped hating Mondays. They are no more the I-don’t-want-to-wake-up, tedious mornings of trying to drag yourself into decent clothes and running to the bus-stop. No more dreading Monday-morning chores or work updates.

We, this semester, have only one hour of lecture on Monday…and that too late afternoon. Oh happy day!

Meanwhile, work is on full-throttle….have cooked a bit over the weekend, but today I’m putting up 5 things that I’m loving currently.

1 – The SRB sem room at the school.

2 – This car that I find parked everyday near the Lenton Drive.

3 – Sherry….rich and sweet.

4 – These wedges from Acne (I’m trying to get my hands on a pair of medium-heeld wedges before Easter Break starts)

5 – Spring by Ben*Jammin. I have no clue what the lyrics mean though…

Have a happy week!

2 thoughts on “Currently Loving…

  1. Been reading your blog for some time now.. Was quite unhappy with the long hiatus you took (yes, we fans are selfish ;), but glad to see you’re back and loving this phase of your life!!

Leave a Reply

